Skip to main content

PTY Staff

Karen Daniel, Administrative Officer
karen.daniel@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah DeLisle, Vanderbilt Programs for Talented Youth Assistant Director
sarah.delisle@vanderbilt.edu

Forrest Edens, PTY Technology and Systems Coordinator
forrest.e.edens@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Fecht, Educational Consultant, Special Projects
eric.l.fecht@vanderbilt.edu

Emilie Hall, Program Coordinator, SAVY
emilie.p.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Morgan, Systems Coordinator, SAVY
rachel.a.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Shivers, Director, VSA & WAVU
mark.m.shivers@vanderbilt.edu

Tamra Stambaugh, Executive Director, Vanderbilt Programs for Talented Youth and Research Assistant Professor of Special Education
tamra.stambaugh@vanderbilt.edu