Skip to main content

PTY Staff

Shannon Beeman, office manager and fiscal agent
shannon.beeman@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah DeLisle, assistant director of day programs and professional development
sarah.delisle@vanderbilt.edu

David Dunn, educational consultant, VSA & WAVU
david.j.dunn@vanderbilt.edu

Forrest Edens, activities coordinator, VSA & WAVU
forrest.e.edens@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Fecht, educational consultant, special projects (RAV)
eric.l.fecht@vanderbilt.edu

Emilie Hall, program coordinator, SAVY
emilie.p.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Morgan, systems coordinator, SAVY
rachel.a.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Tamra Stambaugh, executive director, Vanderbilt Programs for Talented Youth and research assistant professor of special education
tamra.stambaugh@vanderbilt.edu