Home » About PTY » PTY Staff

PTY Staff

Shannon Beeman, office manager and fiscal agent
shannon.beeman@vanderbilt.edu

Briana Christian, admissions coordinator
briana.christian@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah DeLisle, assistant director of day programs and professional development
sarah.delisle@vanderbilt.edu

David Dunn, educational consultant, VSA & WAVU
david.j.dunn@vanderbilt.edu

Forrest Edens, activities coordinator, VSA & WAVU
forrest.e.edens@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Fecht, educational consultant, special projects (RAV)
eric.l.fecht@vanderbilt.edu

Rosanna Forrest, assistant director of academic residential programs
rosanna.forrest@vanderbilt.edu

John Moses Girdler, communications and residential programs coordinator
jm.girdler@vanderbilt.edu

Emilie Hall, program coordinator, SAVY
emilie.p.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Tamra Stambaugh, executive director, Vanderbilt Programs for Talented Youth and research assistant professor of special education
tamra.stambaugh@vanderbilt.edu