Skip to main content

PTY Staff

Karen Daniel, Administrative Assistant III
karen.daniel@vanderbilt.edu

Sarah DeLisle, Director, PTY Programs and Operations
sarah.delisle@vanderbilt.edu

Forrest Edens, PTY Technology Systems Coordinator
forrest.e.edens@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Fecht, Professional Development and Special Projects Coordinator, Educational Consultant
eric.l.fecht@vanderbilt.edu

Marisa Flores, VSA/WAVU Assistant Director, PTY Program Coordinator
marisa.m.flores@vanderbilt.edu

Emilie Hall, SAVY Assistant Director, PTY Program Coordinator
emilie.p.hall@vanderbilt.edu

Rachel Rentfro, PTY Enrollment Management Coordinator
rachel.a.morgan@vanderbilt.edu

Mark Shivers, Director of VSA/WAVU, PTY Program Manager
mark.m.shivers@vanderbilt.edu

Tamra Stambaugh, Executive Director of Vanderbilt Programs for Talented Youth, Associate Research Professor
tamra.stambaugh@vanderbilt.edu